The Leggate Theatre, Victoria Gallery and Museum, Liverpool

Date: Wednesday 22 March 2017
Time: 1:00 pm
Pixels Ensemble:

Mark Simpson, clarinet
Tim Jackson, horn
Thelma Handy, violin
Vicci Wardman, viola
Alex Holladay, cello
Ian Buckle, piano


Johannes Brahms – Trio in A minor, op 114 for clarinet, cello and piano
Rachael Gibson – Catalyst, for clarinet, string trio and piano world premiere
Tim Jackson – Sextet world premiere