The Leggate Theatre, Victoria Gallery and Museum, Liverpool

Date: Wednesday 8 November 2017
Time: 1:00 pm
Pixels Ensemble:

Anna Crookes, voice
Fiona Fulton, flute
Jonathan Aasgaard, cello
Ian Buckle, piano


Luciano Berio – Sequenza III, for voice
George Crumb – Vox Balaenae (Voice of the Whale), for flute, cello and piano
Maurice Ravel – Chansons Madécasses