The Arts Centre, Ormskirk

Date: Thursday 9 November 2017
Time: 7:30 pm
Pixels Ensemble:

Fiona Fulton, flute
Thelma Handy, violin
Jonathan Aasgaard, cello
Ian Buckle, piano
Stephen Davismoon, electronics


Sofia Gubaidulina – Allegro Rustico, for flute and piano
Yuri Kasparov – Untransparent Emptiness, for flute and cello
Eduard Artemyev – I Would Like to Return, for electronics
Galina Ustvolskaya – Sonata for violin and piano
Edison Denisov – Sonata for flute and piano
Eduard Artemyev – White Dove, for electronics
Yuri Kasparov – Four distracted glances out of the window world premiere