The Leggate Theatre, Victoria Gallery and Museum, Liverpool

Date: Friday 8 September 2017
Time: 1:00 pm
Pixels Ensemble:

Thelma Handy, violin
Ian Buckle, piano
Ben Hackbarth, electronics


Franz Schubert, transcribed by Ian Buckle – Auf dem Flusse, for violin and piano
Franz Schubert – Sonatina in G minor, D408 for violin and piano
Mario Davidovsky – Synchronisms no 6, for piano and electronic sounds
Ben Hackbarth – Liquid Study no 2, for piano and computer sound
Beat Furrer – Lied, for violin and piano