Williamson Art Gallery and Museum, Birkenhead

Date: Sunday 14 July 2019
Time: 2:00 pm
Pixels Ensemble:

Sophie Rosa, violin
Alex Holladay, cello
Ian Buckle, piano


Henry Purcell – Trio-Sonata in G minor, Z780
Timothy Jackson – Continuo, for cello solo with violin and piano world premiere
Cyril Scott – Poème érotique, for violin and piano
Dani Howard – The Earl of St Vincent, for piano world premiere
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – Trio in E, K542