Liverpool Philharmonic

Date: Monday 16 September 2019
Time: 8:00 pm
Pixels Ensemble:

Anna Crookes, voice
Fiona Fulton, flute
Jonathan Aasgaard, cello
Ian Buckle, piano


Hildegard von Bingen – O viridissima virgo and O virgo ac diadema, for voice
Dani Howard – Two and a half minutes to midnight, for piccolo
George Crumb – Vox Balaenae (Voice of the Whale), for flute, cello and piano
Luciano Berio – Sequenza III, for voice
Dani Howard – The Earl of St Vincent, for piano
Maurice Ravel – Chansons Madécasses