The Leggate Theatre, Victoria Gallery and Museum, Liverpool

Date: Wednesday 11 December 2019
Time: 1:00 pm
Pixels Ensemble:

Sophie Rosa, violin
Alex Holladay, cello
Ian Buckle, piano


Arcangelo Corelli – Sonata in F, op 5 no 4 for violin and piano
Igor Stravinsky – Suite Italienne, selection for cello and piano
Luciano Berio – Sequenza VIII, for violin
Timothy Jackson – Continuo, for cello solo with violin and piano