The Leggate Theatre, Victoria Gallery and Museum, Liverpool

Date: Wednesday 6 March 2019
Time: 1:00 pm
Pixels Ensemble:

Thelma Handy, violin
Sophie Rosa, violin
Vicci Wardman, viola
Jonathan Aasgaard, cello
Ian Buckle, piano
Liam Carey, electronics


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – Piano Concerto no 14 in E flat, K449
Liam Carey – Concerto for piano and electronics world premiere