The Community Centre, Frodsham

Date: Friday 25 November 2016
Time: 7:45 pm
Pixels Ensemble:

Thelma Handy, violin
Alex Holladay, cello
Ian Buckle, piano


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – Piano Trio in G, K564
Ludwig van Beethoven – Sonata in D, op 102 no 2 for cello and piano
Tim Jackson – Prelude, Toccata and Fugue, for violin and cello world premiere
Johannes Brahms – Piano Trio in C minor, op 101