Holywell Music Room, Oxford

Date: Sunday 13 January 2019
Time: 3:00 pm
Pixels Ensemble:

Fiona Fulton, flute
Sophie Rosa, violin
Vicci Wardman, viola
Jonathan Aasgaard, cello
Hugh Webb, harp
Ian Buckle, piano


Claude Debussy – Sonata for cello and piano
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – Flute Quartet in D, K285
Claude Debussy – Sonata for flute, viola and harp
Jean Françaix – Quintet for flute, harp and string trio
Claude Debussy – Sonata for violin and piano
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – Piano Quartet in G minor, K478