Clothworkers Centenary Concert Hall, Leeds

Date: Friday 28 February 2020
Time: 1:05 pm
Pixels Ensemble:

Sophie Rosa, violin
Jonathan Aasgaard, cello
Ian Buckle, piano


Ludwig van Beethoven – Piano Sonata in F minor, op 2 no 1
Timothy Jackson – Continuo, for violin solo with cello and piano world premiere
Ludwig van Beethoven – Piano Trio in E flat, op 1 no 1